• Instagram

so many cool people doing things

Baltimore Print Studios:          <3        http://baltimoreprintstudios.com/

Banango Lit:    <3        http://banangolit.com/

Beach Sloth:    <3        http://beachsloth.blogspot.com/

Big Lucks:       <3        http://www.biglucks.com/

Birds LLC:      <3        www.birdsllc.com

Blonde Art Books        <3        http://blondeartbooks.com/

Brooklyn Poets:          <3        http://brooklynpoets.org/

DoubleCross Press:    <3        http://buydoublecrosspress.blogspot.com/

EMP Collective:          <3        http://empcollective.org/

Furniture Press:           <3        http://furniturepressbooks.com/

Heavy Feather Review:           <3        http://heavyfeatherreview.com/

Illuminati Girl Gang:   <3        http://illuminatigirlgang.com/

Infinity’s Kitchen:       <3        http://infinityskitchen.com/

JMWW:          <3        http://jmww.150m.com/

Joseph Young:          <3      http://josephayoung.tumblr.com/

Kick Assonance           <3             http://www.kickassonance.com/

Litbridge:         <3        http://www.litbridge.com/

Magic Helicopter:        <3        http://magichelicopterpress.com/

Mellow Pages Library:            <3        http://mellowpageslibrary.tumblr.com/

Murder Your Darlings:           <3        http://clbledsoe.blogspot.com/

NAP:   <3        http://napnapnaps.com/

Octopus Books:          <3        http://www.octopusbooks.net/

Paper Gesture:             <3        http://papergesture.tumblr.com/

Projective Industries:   <3        http://www.projectiveindustries.com/

Publishing Genius:      <3        http://publishinggenius.com/

Seltzer Zine:    <3        http://www.seltzerzine.com/

Shabby Doll House:    <3        http://shabbydollhouse.com/

Sunnyoutside press:    <3        http://www.sunnyoutside.com/

UP Literature: <3        http://upliterature.com/

Worms Quarterly:       <3        http://www.wormsquarterly.com/